Can Music Change Your Life? Day 6 of 7 (video at bottom of post)

“And, the chaos in my life, has been the badge I’ve worn.

And, though I have been torn, I will not be moved.” – Natalie Grant

542696_470316753017025_2126205452_n

This is a GREAT running song. Let me tell you, once you taste the freedom of a healed heart,of a changed life, of a whole soul, you fight for it.You become resolved to not be moved from it.I guarantee someone you know is in a battle for themselves.Maybe it’s you.I don’t know, but I know that our best defense is support and the resolve to never stop.

Day 6 song is “I will not be moved” by Natalie Grant:

Leave a Reply

